Contact us for a free trial session

Kali Majapahit Singapore

43 Carpenter Street #02-01

Singapore 059922

Email: contact@kali-majapahit.com

Phone / Whatsapp: +65 6534 5254

Schedule of Classes (Singapore)

 

Kids Classes now available at Serangoon Garden:

14a Maju Avenue Singapore 556691

Kali Majapahit Martial Arts

Find us wherever you go! 

 KM Tokyo – Japan

Head Instructor: John Honeyman

Email: John.honeyman@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Hyères – France

Group Leader: Ruscica Jimmy

Email: roninwolfsilatcircle@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Germany

Head Instructor: Marc Hartmann

Email: marc.b.hartmann@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Switzerland

Head Instructors: Ingo Jenni & Lee Yee Han

Email: l.yeehan@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Moorea – Tahiti

Group Leader: Amandine Serre

Email: amandine-moorea@hotmail.fr

 

 KM Annecy – France

Head Instructor: Jeremy Lair

Email: contact@academie-arts-martiaux-annecy.fr

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM WI – USA

Head Instructor: Marta Jindra

Email: martajean@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Netherlands

Head Instructor: Jan Sorensen

Email: kalimajapahit.nl@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Philippines

Head Instructor: David Crebassa

Email: david_crebassa@yahoo.com.sg

 KM Bethisy – France

Head Instructor: Christophe Schlachter

Email: christophe.schlachter60@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM New Zealand 

Head Instructor: Michael Vincent

Email: michaelvincent@kali.nz

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM SC – USA

Head Instructor: Lila Evrard

Email: contact@kali-majapahit.com

Visit the Facebook Page

 KM Espoo – Finland

Head Instructor: David Munoz

Email: david250578@gmail.com

Visit the Facebook Page